In June, the General Assembly convened in Copenhagen and, as a result, QTEM is very pleased to announce the new governance structure and election of the first Board! It was a milestone achievement, especially when reflecting on our debut just six years ago. Left to right: Philip Vergauwen (Solvay Brussels School of Economics and Management), Janicke Rasmussen (Vice-Chair, BI Norwegian Business School), Giorgio di Giorgio (LUISS Guido Carli), Federico Pasin (Chair, HEC Montréal), Michaela Rankin (Monash University). Copenhagen, June 2018.

We wish them the best luck in their new positions

Other news